Explore is a philanthropic media organization

chris morgan brown bear expert

Live Chat with Chris Morgan on Polar Bears

World-renowned bear expert Chris Morgan joins Alysa McCall to chat about his experiences with polar bears on the tundra. Learn how this place and these bears differ from all the other bears he has studied on Friday, Oct. 31, 1 PM PT/3 PM CT/4 PM ET. What better way to spend a Halloween afternoon than with

Polar Bear Mom with Cub

Live Chat: Alaskan Polar Bear Moms

This Sunday, October 26th, join us and Polar Bears International’s Alysa McCall on the explore.org Live Chat feed at 9 AM PT/11 AM CT/Noon ET to talk about the elusive polar bear mom.

polar bear cubs

Polar Bear Live Chat: Moms and Cubs and Buggy One!

Join us TODAY, Saturday, October 25th at 1:30 pm CT (11:30 AM Pacific/2:30 PM Eastern) for an Expert Live Chat on the Polar Bear Cams, a tour of Buggy One and a talk on bear mothers and cubs.

polar bear

From Brown Bears to Polar Bears: Live Chat with Ranger Roy

Join us and Ranger Roy this Friday, October 24th as he talks Polar Bears at 1 PM CT (Churchill local)/ 11 AM Pacific / 2 PM Eastern. You know and love him from the Brown Bear Live Cam, now get to know Ranger Roy and the Polar Bears of Churchill as we kick off the

grevys-zebra_gallery_1

Live Chat with Grevy’s Zebra Experts, 10/22/14 – 1pm PT / 4pm ET

Tune in on Wednesday, October 22 at 1 PM Pacific/4 PM Eastern for an African Wildlife Live Chat with Dr. Dan Rubenstein, a Grevy’s zebra expert. 

Load More