Explore is a philanthropic media organization

Oceans_CracroftPointMobile_OrcasMate_08.07.17_DD

Daily Dose of Love: Live Chats – Orcas, Owls, and Ospreys!

Orcas, Owls, And Ospreys!

Explore is ending this wonderful week with two new live chats Friday!

Joining us for the opening of orca season are OrcaLab founders Paul Spong and Helena Symonds. Their decades studying the orcas’ vocal recordings offer a unique perspective on these wild whales. The chat will be on the OrcaLab cam at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT.

Then at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT, Denver Holt of Owl Research Institute will be on hand to answer your owl and osprey questions! He’ll go live on the Charlo Osprey Nest.

See you then!

Rick | explore.org